• Innovative Products Innovative Products
  • Order Online Order Online
  • Quality Assured Quality Assured

Who We Are

The importance of good customer care is paramount to the company, with a fully-trained customer care team available from 8:30am to 5:00pm (Mon - Fri) to take your call.

We also employ five field-based account managers in the UK, who undertake regular customer visits in their allocated region to ensure that the company deliver the levels of service expected from our customers.

If you have any sales queries, please feel free to call either our customer service team on 01686 611333 or your relevant regional account manager listed below:

UK Sales Team 

Connor Roddie

Territory Manager: Scotland, Eire and N.Ireland

Mob: 07985 314579

Email: connor.roddie@cellpath.com

 

Dilmi Wilson

Territory Manager: North East England

Mob: 07506 717695

Email: dilmi.wilson@cellpath.com

 

Harpreet Dhaliwal

Territory Manager: Wales & Midlands

Mob: 07506 515942

Email: Harpreet.dhaliwal@cellpath.com

 

Eimear Kennedy

Territory Manager: South East England

Mob: 07947 637346

Email: Eimear.kennedy@cellpath.com

 

Sadekha Zillul

Territory Manager: South West England

Mob: 07415 641979

Email: Sadekha.zillul@cellpath.com


EMEA Sales

Simon Owen

EMEA Sales Specialist

Mob: +44 (0) 7983 235429

Email: Simon.Owen@cellpath.com